

## MANBHUM MAHAVIDYALAYA

## GOVERNING BODY OF THE COLLEGE

1	Sri Gurupada Tudu Teacher and Social Worker PRESIDENT	7	Sri Amitava Bandyopadhyay Associate Professor (Economics), Manbhum Mahavidyalaya TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE
2	Dr. Tarun Kumar Ghosh PRINCIPAL & SECRETARY	8	<b>Dr. Sumanta Mandal</b> Associate Professor (Bengali), Manbhum Mahavidyalaya TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE
3	Sri Sujoy Banerjee Sabhadhipati, Purulia Zilla Parishad UNIVERSITY NOMINEE	9	Dr. Partha Sarathi Mandal Assistant Professor (English), Manbhum Mahavidyalaya TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE
4	Sri Shyamsundar Mahato Member, Purulia Zilla Parishad UNIVERSITY NOMINEE	10	Sri Chittaranjan Bauri Cashier, Manbhum Mahavidyalaya NTS REPRESENTATIVE
5	Dr. Sadhana Khawas Associate Professor (Chemistry), Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University UNIVERSITY NOMINEE	11	Sri Aloke Kumar Mahato Accountant, Manbhum Mahavidyalaya NTS REPRESENTATIVE
6	Sri Satinath Mahanty Social Activist, Jharbagda, Purulia GOVERNMENT NOMINEE	12	VACANT STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE